Coming Events

 

Sunday 17 June – Burnby Hall Pocklington 1.30 for 2pm

Saturday 23rd June – Malton Library – 9.30 for 10am*

Saturday 30th June. Old Malton Church Fete, Malton Rugby Club 1.30 for 2.00*

Sat June 30th – Grinkle Park   –  (Private Event) Time TBC

Sunday 22nd July – Thornton Dale – 1.30 for 2pm

Sunday  July 29th – Hutton-Le-Hole Fete. 12.30 for 1.00

Sunday 19th August. Dog Show, Manor Farm, Little Habton, 12.00 for 12.30*

Sunday 9th September – Filey 1.30 for 2.00

Saturday 29th September – St Michaels’ Church – joint concert with White Star – 7 for 7.30 (Time TBC)

Sunday 4th November – Dewsbury

Friday 9th November – Remembrance Concert Norton College

Sunday 11th November Remembrance Parade Helmsley

Sunday 9th December – Acomb Sports club concert

 

* = Training band

Visit us

The Band Room
Middle Street
Swinton
Malton, North Yorkshire

Call us

01653 696417

Contact us

tpopham1@yahoo.co.uk

Close Menu